Marnie Greggs

Recruitment and Training Manager 

marnie@gracerfc.org

Tia Rodriguez

Licensing Specialist

tia@gracerfc.org

Meet our Work Family! 

Rachel Hamm

Licensing Specialist

rachel@gracerfc.org

Christina Boatner

Founder 

christina@gracerfc.org

Julie Gormley

Licensing Specialist

julie@gracerfc.org

Elena Montaño-Rock

Licensing Specialist

elena@gracerfc.org

Cynthia Palma

Payroll and Billing Specialist

cindy@gracerfc.org

Ashley Stanton

Licensing Specialist

ashley@gracerfc.org

Mea Han Fajardo

 Director of Business Development 

mea@gracerfc.org

Make a Difference Today

Vanessa Quintero

Bilingual Licensing Specialist

vanessa@gracerfc.org

Lissett Chambers

Bilingual Licensing Specialist

lissett@gracerfc.org