Marnie Greggs

Recruitment and Training Manager 

marnie@gracerfc.org

Tia Rodriguez

Licensing Specialist & Intern Supervisor

tia@gracerfc.org

Meet our Work Family! 

Tameela Castro

Licensing Specialist

tameela@gracerfc.org

Christina Palma

Founder 

christina@gracerfc.org

Kai Spence-Schehr

Licensing Specialist

kai@gracerfc.org

Haley Gupton

Licensing Specialist

haley@gracerfc.org

Hailey Houser

Licensing Specialist

hailey@gracerfc.org

Make a Difference Today

Vanessa Quintero

Bilingual Licensing Specialist & Trainer

vanessa@gracerfc.org

Sonya Giardina

Licensing Specialist

sonya@gracerfc.org

Vanessa Hidalgo

Bilingual Licensing Specialist

vanessah@gracerfc.org

Dana Buster

Licensing Specialist

dana@gracerfc.org

Isa Rock

Childcare & Administrative Assistant


Julie Gormley

Licensing Specialist

julie@gracerfc.org

Elena Montaño-Rock

Licensing Specialist & Intern Supervisor

elena@gracerfc.org

Lissett Chambers

Bilingual Licensing Specialist & Trainer

lissett@gracerfc.org

Rachel Hamm

Licensing Specialist

rachel@gracerfc.org

Ashley Stanton

Licensing Specialist & Trainer

ashley@gracerfc.org

                           Emily DeMuri
                      Licensing Specialist
                       emily@gracerfc.org

Paulette Janis

Licensing Specialist

paulette@gracerfc.org