Mea Han Fajardo

 Community Outreach Manager 

meaf@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-990-3783

Fax: 520-328-8830




















Deirdre O'Dowd

Family Development Manager 

​deirdreo@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-232-4426

Fax: 520-328-8830

  

Hailey Harris 

Family Program Manager 

haileyh@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-419-7031

Fax: 520-328-8830

Christina Boatner

Founder 

christinab@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-276-9661

Fax: 520-328-8830










Yvonne Salcido

Office Administrator   

yvonnes@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-668-6224

Fax: 520-328-8830



















Marnie Greggs

Recruitment and Training Manager 

marnie@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-979-0575

Fax: 520-328-8830










Oyuki B Ornelas 

Bilingual Licensing Specialist   

oyukio@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 602-541-7837

Fax: 520-328-8830

Make a Difference Today