Marnie Greggs

Recruitment and Training Manager 

marnie@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-276-9661

Fax: 520-328-8830










Oyuki B Ornelas 

Bilingual Licensing Specialist   

oyukio@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 602-541-7837

Fax: 520-328-8830










Christina Boatner

Founder 

christinab@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-276-9661

Fax: 520-328-8830










Marnie is the Foster Care Recruiter and trainer at Grace Retreat. She meets with  the families that are interested in fostering or adopting and starts the initial process. Marnie was born in Phoenix, Arizona but she has lived all over the country. She moved to Tucson after having her first child and wanted to be close to her family. Marnie and her husband became licensed to foster in 2006 and have fostered over 30 children. Marnie and her husband have two biological teenagers and adopted two of their foster children. They are also currently fostering five children in their home. She started training other foster parents in 2008 and started working as a social worker in 2010. Marnie was adopted as an infant and she believes that having an amazing adoption experience was one of the main reasons she was attracted to foster care. Marnie wanted to give other children the same positive feelings about their own adoption. 










Mea Han Fajardo

 Community Outreach Manager 

meaf@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-990-3783

Fax: 520-328-8830


Deirdre O'Dowd

Family Development Manager 

​deirdreo@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-232-4426

Fax: 520-328-8830

  

Hailey Harris 

Family Program Manager 

haileyh@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-419-7031

Fax: 520-328-8830



















Cynthia Palma

Payroll and Billing Specialist

cyndy@graceretreatfostercare.org

Fax: 520-328-8830

Make a Difference Today

Vanessa Navaretre 

Bilingual Licensing Specialist

vanessa@graceretreatfostercare.org

Phone: 520-247-1008

Fax: 520-328-8830